Application Development

We support you in transforming your ideas into concepts, requirements, designs and complete applications

Challenges in Software Development

  • To build successful applications, different components and a consistent process are needed. A clear concept, a well-founded business model and an appealing design are as important as the development itself.
  • Managing a development team is time intense and requires the right kind of technical communication. Discussing a concept on business level with partners and clients whilst talking ‘tech’ in parallel with developers is a big challenge.
  • Building up your own mobile or web development team is time consuming and complex – the combination of the right capabilities is a decisive factor.

 

Our Offering

  • Our experienced mobile and web specialists develop together with our designers a visual realisation of your idea. After a visual prototype is designed, the flow of the application is clear and the technical implementation (programming) takes place.
  • Virtido can accompany you from idea to market entry and step in to support you at any point on this journey. We take over existing applications, create rebuilds or develop new applications from scratch.
  • With our own team and strategic partners, we are able to start with the implementation of your application without much delay and have always suitable specialists at hand.

 

You are still in the process of shaping your idea and are looking for professional support in fine-tuning your business model & defining the prototype (MVP)? We love start-ups and would be glad to support you - Startup as a Service.

 

More about Startup as a Service‚Äč

 

Previous work

  • https://medcom-app.com is a secure (strongly encrypted) measurement based communication platform for physicians and their patients which delivers both a modern web application for physicians as well as a mobile application (iOS + Android) for patients
  • https://deguvino.net is a mobile application (iOS + Android) for visitors of wine degustations as well as wine vendors.
  • https://nize-app.com is a mobile application (iOS + Android) for organising events and serial events with a one time effort for the creator and invited people.
  • https://cargonow.ch is an auction platform for logistics based on NodeJS

 

Virtido.com uses cookies to allow for the best possible browsing experience. By continuing to browse this page, you are accepting the use of cookies.

Application Development

Wir helfen Ihnen aus Ihren Ideen das Konzept, das Designs und die Applikation zu entwickeln

Web- und Mobile App Entwicklung

  • Für eine erfolgreiche Applikation sind verschiedene Komponenten und ein klarer Prozess notwendig. Ein sauberes Konzept, ein fundiertes Business Modell und das richtige Design sind dabei ebenso wichtig wie die eigentliche Entwicklung
  • Das Management eines Entwicklungsteams ist zeitaufwändig und erfordert die richtige fachspezifische Kommunikation. Mit Kunden und Partnern das Konzept auf Businessebene zu besprechen und mit den Entwicklern die technische Umsetzung zu gewährleisten ist eine Herausforderung
  • Der Aufbau eines eigenen Mobile- oder Web-Teams ist zeitaufwändig und komplex, die Kombination der richtigen Fähigkeiten ist dabei ein entscheidender Faktor

​​

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Unser Angebot

  • Unsere erfahrenen Mobile und Webspezialisten entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Designern eine visuelle Umsetzung Ihrer Idee. Wenn der visuelle Teil und die Benutzerführung klar ist, erfolgt die technische Umsetzung (Programmierung)
  • Virtido kann Ihre Applikation von der Idee bis zur Markteinführung begleiten und in allen Phasen in den Prozess einsteigen – wir übernehmen existierende Applikationen, erstellen Rebuilds oder bauen Applikationen von Null auf
  • Durch unser eigenes Team sowie strategische Partner können wir zeitnah mit der Umsetzung Ihrer Applikation beginnen und haben stets die richtigen Fachkräfte verfügbar​

Sie sind noch nicht ganz so weit mit Ihrer Idee und wünschen professionelle Hilfe beim Verfeinern Ihres Geschäftsmodells und der Definition des Prototyps (MVP)? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie – Startup as a Service.

Mehr über Startup as a Service

 

Referenzprojekte

  • http://medcom-app.com ist eine sichere (stark verschlüsselte) wertebasierte Kommunikationsplattform für Ärzte und Patienten, welche sowohl eine Webapplikation für Ärzte sowie eine Mobile Applikation (iOS + Android) für Patienten beinhaltet
  • http://nize-app.com ist eine Mobile Applikation (iOS + Android) zur Organisation von Terminen und Serienterminen mit einmaligem Aufwand für Ersteller und Teilnehmer.
  • http://cargonow.ch ist eine Auktionsplattform für den Logistikmarkt basierend auf NodeJS

  • http://salestown.ch ist eine Mobile Applikation (iOS + Android) für Schnäppchenjäger und die Shopping-Community